Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to Main Content
The University of Texas at Dallas

Contact Us

Contact Information
Student Services Building 4.400
Email — dos@utdallas.edu
Phone — 972-883-6391
Fax — 972-883-6160

Office Hours
Mon.-Thurs. 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address
The University of Texas at Dallas
Dean of Students
800 W. Campbell Rd., SSB46
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

Staff Listing

Dr. Gene Fitch

Dean of Students

972-883-6391
gene.fitch@utdallas.edu

Kim Winkler

Associate Dean of Students

972-883-6391
kwinkler@utdallas.edu

Susan McKee

Judicial Affairs Officer

972-883-6391
smckee@utdallas.edu

Laura Smith

Judicial Affairs Officer

972-883-6391
laura.smith2@utdallas.edu

Kecia Baker

Assistant Dean of Students
Center for Student Involvement, Fraternity and Sorority Life, Student Leadership Programs, Student Organization Forum, SUAAB

972-883-6196 keciabaker@utdallas.edu

Briana Lemos

Director, Student Development
Student Government, Spirit Programs

972-883-6159
briana.lemos@utdallas.edu

Kerry Tate

Director, Student AccessAbility
Student AccessAbility

972-883-2098
ktate@utdallas.edu

Chad Thomas

Director, Student Media
A Modest Proposal, The UTD Mercury, Radio UTD, UTD TV

972-883-2290
chadthomas@utdallas.edu

Julie Rooney

Administrative Assistant

972-883-6391
julie.rooney@utdallas.edu

Barbara Thompson

Administrative Assistant

972-883-6391
bthomp@utdallas.edu