Contact Dr. Thielemann at the Texas Center

By Email: gregt@utdallas.edu

By Phone: 972-883-2048

By Mail: The Center for the Study of Texas Politics
  The University of Texas at Dallas
  Box 830688 (GR31)
  Richardson, Texas 75083-0688

 

Media Contacts

All of these faculty members have webpages at utdallas.edu with a description of their specific areas of research.

Dr. Greg Thielemann, Texas Center Director and Professor of Political Science

gregt@utdallas.edu

Dr. Thomas Brunell, Professor of Political Science
tbrunell@utdallas.edu


Dr. Euell Elliott, Professor of Political Science
eelliott@utdallas.edu


Dr. Robert Lowry, Department Chair and Professor of Political Science

robert.lowry@utdallas.edu


Dr. Anthony Champagne, Professor of Political Science

tchamp@utdallas.edu


Dr. Edward Harpham, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Professor of Political Science

harpham@utdallas.edu


Greg Combs, Texas Center Fellow

gcombs@utdallas.edu

Back to Home Page     UTD Home Page