The University of Texas at Dallas
School of General Studies
Teacher Development Center


Faculty and Staff
 
LECTURER UTD EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Phillip Allen phallen@utdallas.edu  
Dr. Candice Chandler candice.chandler@utdallas.edu 972-883-4005
Ms. Jan Chapman-Green jan.c-g@utdallas.edu  
Mr. Scott Cotton scott.cotton@utdallas.edu  
Dr. Suzie Fagg sfagg@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Linda Flack linda.flack@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Julia Haun julia.haun@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Emily Hennessy ehennessy@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Ingrid Huisman ingrid.huisman@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Micki Karlan meredith.karlan@utdallas.edu  
Dr. Patricia Leek patricia.leek@utdallas.edu 972-883-4407
Dr. Angela McNulty mcnulty@utdallas.edu 972-883-4406
Dr. Bob Nelson bobnel@utdallas.edu  
Dr. Rebekah Nix rnix@utdallas.edu 972-883-2488
Ms. Teresa Parker tparker@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Laurie Pollock laurie.pollock@utdallas.edu 972-883-2730
Dr. Alexey Root aroot@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Polly Schlosser polly.schlosser@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Libby Taylor-DeLeon Libby.DeLeon@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Nancy Van nancy.van@utdallas.edu 972-883-4408
Ms. Alicia Walker alicia.walker@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Lynne Weber hagarl@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Michelle Weiner michelle.weiner@utdallas.edu  
     
FIELD
SUPERVISOR
UTD EMAIL PHONE
Mr. Robert Davis robert.davis1@utdallas.edu  
Dr. Peggy Dickerson peggy.dickerson@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Linda Engelking linda.engelking@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Patricia Garrison patricia.garrison@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Paula Sisson paula.sisson@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Melinda Smith melinda.smith@utdallas.edu  
Dr. Betty Stapp betty.stapp@utdallas.edu  
Ms. Michelle Weiner michelle.weiner@utdallas.edu  
Dr. Kathy Wohlgehagen kathleen.wohlgehagen@utdallas.edu  
STAFF UTD EMAIL TITLE
Dr. Margaret Fair mrfair@utdallas.edu Associate Director, APSI
Dr. Carolyn Bray csbray@utdallas.edu Certification & Accountability
Dr. Barbara Ashmore baa47@utdallas.edu Coordinator Student Teaching & Field Experience
Ms. Laurie Pollock laurie.pollock@utdallas.edu Master Teacher
Ms. Azalie Lambert azalie@utdallas.edu Administrative Assistant
     
Ms. Carolyn Semones carolyn.semones@utdallas.edu Administrative Assistant

Top