Contact Us



Student Success Center Entry

phone us
972-883-6707
Fax us
972-883-6379

Our Office Locations and Hours of

SSC Main Office [MC 1.302]:  972-883-6707

Mon - Thur   8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday   8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
 

Comet Cents [MC 1.413] :  972-883-6707
cometcents@utdallas.edu

Mon - Thur   10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday   8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Math Lab [MC 3.606] :  972-883-5480 
mathlab@utdallas.edu

Mon - Thurs 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri & Sat 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 12:00 noon - 4:00 pm

Operation  

Peer Tutoring [MC 1.310] :   972-883-5487
tutoring@utdallas.edu

Mon - Thur   11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday   By appointment only

Testing Center [MC 1.401] : 972-883-2460

or   972-883-5497
Mon -  Fri 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Writing Center [MC 1.312] :  972-883-6736
writingcenter@utdallas.edu

Mon - Thurs 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Our Addresses

Shipping Address

UT Dallas Student Success Center
800 W. Campbell Road MC1.302
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

  

Mailing Address

UT Dallas Student Success Center
McDermott Library- MC24
800 W. Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

Our Student Success Center Team

 
Associate Dean
Kimshi Hickman
Associate Dean
972.883.5482
kimshi.hickman@utdallas.edu












Julie Murphy
Directory
Math Lab & Writing Center
972.883.6850
Julie.Murphy@utdallas.edu
Asst Director
Michael Saenz
Assistant Director
Comet Cents, PALs
CommLab

972.883.6844
michael.saenz@utdallas.edu












NeShaun Jones
Director
SI, Peer Tutoring,
Group Study & PLTL


 
Success Coach
Jody Everson
Program Coordinator
Peer Tutoring &
Group Study

972.883.2772
jody.everson@utdallas.edu












Kortney House
Program Coordinator
Peer Led Team Learning

972.883.5486
kortney.house@utdallas.edu












Annie Benjamin
Program Coordinator
SI
972.883.5495
Annie.Benjamin@utdallas.edu

 

Our Math Lab Staff

 

Kelli Wellborn
Math Lab Manager
972.883.5476
kxw142230@utdallas.edu

Learning Specialist
Leszek Kisielewski
Learning Specialist
972.883.6737
leskay@utdallas.edu
Math Lab Learning Specialist
Patrick Bourque
Learning Specialist
972.883.6732
pwb011100@utdallas.edu
Math Lab Learning Specialist
Elliott Joe
Learning Specialist
972.883.5477
ewj071000@utdallas.edu
 
Sec III
Sheron Hurt
Secretary III
972.883.5480
bsh072000@utdallas.edu
 

Our Testing Center Staff

 
Testing Center Associate
Sou Leaney
Sr Testing Center Specialist
972.883.6734
sfl130030@utdallas.edu
Testing Center Associate
Cynthia Johnson
Testing Center
Associate

972.883.5497
cbj140130@utdallas.edu
Testing Center Associate
Benisha Young
Testing Center
Specialist

972.883.6735
benisha.young@utdallas.edu
Receptionist
Denyse Henery
Testing Center
Associate

972.883.2460
dhenery@utdallas.edu
 
Testing Center Associate
LaCisha Brown
Testing Center Associate
972.883.5497
sxc121231@utdallas.edu











Wendy Thomas
Testing Center Associate
972.883.5497
wendy.thomas@utdallas.edu  
 
 

Our Writing Center Staff

 












Vacant
Writing Center Manager

Learning Specialist
Thomasina Hickmann
Learning Specialist
972.883.6770
Hickmann@utdallas.edu

Dawn Shedd
Learning Specialist
972.883.5475
dms150630@utdallas.edu
Testing Center Associate
Shawn Abraham
Secretary III
972.883.6736
sba081000@utdallas.edu
 

Karena T.
Student Employee
 

Our Support Staff

 
Technology Coord
Esther Watkins
Technology Coordinator
972.883.6722
esther.watkins@utdallas.edu
Software Specialist
Tahmoures Elyasi
Software Sys Specialist III
972.883.4910
telyasi@utdallas.edu
Administrative Officer
Lynn Butler
Administrative Services
Officer II

972.883.5483
lbutler@utdallas.edu
Adm Asst
Karen Pliskal
Administrative Assistant II
972.883.6890
kmp021000@utdallas.edu
Adm Asst
Monica Franco
Administrative Assistant
972.883.6899
monicafranco@utdallas.edu
Data Entry  III
Cindi Grayson
Data Entry Operator III
972.883.6707
cindi@utdallas.edu
Receptionist
Elaine White
Receptionist
972.883.5487
esw021000@utdallas.edu
 
Receptionist
Patsy Aguilera
Receptionist
972.883.5487
paguiler@utdallas.edu
Receptionist
Ruth Oldham
Receptionist
972.883.5487
roldham@utdallas.edu
Receptionist
Vivian Rutledge
Receptionist
972.883.6707
vivianr@utdallas.edu


Our Office Student Employees

 
student employee
Jose E.
Student Employee
SSC front desk
Bijan S.
Student Employee
SSC front desk
Karena T.
Student Employee
 
SSC front desk
Jake R.
Student Employee
student employee
Bradley M.
Student Employee
student employee
Hiba S.
Student Employee