Contact

UT Dallas  >  Student Affairs  >  Contact

Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Affairs
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road, MC39
Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 883-6236
studentaffairs@utdallas.edu
Eugene McDermott Library, MC 2.404

Gene Fitch

Gene Fitch
Vice President for Student Affairs
(972) 883-6236
gene.fitch@utdallas.edu

Katy Monath

Katy Monath
Administrative Coordinator
(972) 883-6236
katy.monath@utdallas.edu

VPSA Leadership Team

Cristen Casey

Cristen Casey
Assistant VP for International Programs
(972) 883-4189
cristen@utdallas.edu

Matt Grief

Matt Grief
Associate VP for Student Affairs
(972) 883-6232
grief@utdallas.edu

Josh Hammers

Josh Hammers
Director of Assessment
(972) 883-6256
joshua.hammers@utdallas.edu

Jenni Huffenberger

Jenni Huffenberger
Senior Director of Marketing and Student Media
(972) 883-2244
jennib@utdallas.edu

Bill Petitt

Bill Petitt
Director of Athletics
(972) 883-2055
bpetitt@utdallas.edu

Sue Sherbet

Sue Sherbet
Associate VP for Student Affairs
(972) 883-6193
sherbet@utdallas.edu

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith
Interim Associate VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students,
Director of Student Wellness
(972) 883-6391
als072000@utdallas.edu