2016-2017 Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council graphic

Campus districts elect Staff Council representatives for two-year terms.


Name
Phone
Room
Email
Term Expires
DISTRICT 1 — 7 representatives
Michele Brown 6748 RL 3.744 Michele.Brown 8/31/2017
Naomi Emmett 2975 ECN 3.716 naomi.emmett 8/31/2017
Ste’ve’sha Evans 2323 HH 2.110 Stevesha.Evans 8/31/2017
Selina Gu 6122 ECSN 3.718 yxg094020 8/31/2018
Kelly Kaar 4002 HH 2.90 klk140330 8/31/2018
Jay McAllister 2613 MC 3.434 James.McAllister 8/31/2018
Summer Rangel 2616 SSB 2.300 sjr150130 8/31/2017
DISTRICT 2 — 6 representatives
Carrilaine Schneckner 4203 FA 3.104A cpschneckner 8/31/2018
David Richardson 4154 FN 3.120G David.richardson1 8/31/2018
Casey Lloyd 2252 AD 3.418 Casey.Lloyd 8/31/2018
Janice Gebhard 6248 PS 3.1200 jan.gebhard 8/31/2018
Frankie Branham 6310 AB 1.710 frances.branham 8/31/2018
Melissa Wyder 6497 FN 3.308N melissa.wyder 8/31/2017
DISTRICT 3 — 8 representatives
Pinky Reyes 5117 JSOM 4.807 Pinky.Reyes 8/31/2018
Alice Presti 2756 JO 4.510 alice.presti 8/31/2018
Dennis Guten 3807 GR 4.522 dennis.guten 8/31/2018
Charlotte Mason 4372 ATC 3.105 charlotte.mason 8/31/2018
Caryn Berardi 5865 JSOM 12.506B caryn.berardi 8/31/2017
Beverly Reed 2247 GR 3.222 Beverly.Reed 8/31/2017
Cynthia Seton-Rogers 2724 JO 4.814 cynthia.rogers  8/31/2017
Katie Terry 5075 JSOM 2.250 Kathlyn.Terry 8/31/2017
DISTRICT 4 — 7 representatives
Rebecca Ballard 4006 SSB 1.300 Rebecca.ballard 8/31/2018
Deborah Buckner 6403 SSB 3.400 dbuckner  8/31/2017
Andrew Helgeson 6155 SU 1.104 afh051000 8/31/2018
Bill Lacava 7430 RH 3.1007 Bill.lacava 8/31/2017
Greg Melton 4075 AB 1.710 Gxm124430 8/31/2017
Janie Shipman 6819 SSB 3.300 jane.shipman 8/31/2018
Chad Thomas 2290 SU 1.601A chadthomas 8/31/2018
DISTRICT 5 — 6 representatives
Cheryl Berry 2932 GR 2.402 cheryl.berry 8/31/2018
Mark Chavez 6897 BSB 14.102 Marcos.chavez 8/31/2017
Patrice Holt 2266 SB 1.102B Plm021000 8/31/2017
Angela Marin 4498 AB 1.414B Angela.marin 8/31/2018
Anh Pho 5352 SG 1.210B Axp115430 8/31/2018
Shelly Turner 2575 SSB 4.600 Sdt140730 8/31/2018
DISTRICT 6 — 12 representatives
Thomas Allen 5273 MC 3.508 Tja032000 8/31/2017
Lynn Butler 5483 MC 1.302A lbutler 8/31/2018
Paul Bottoni 3522 AD 3.214 Pdb140330 8/31/2018
Dominic Kollasch 4608 MC 3.202 Dominic.kollasch 8/31/2017
Chris Milazzo 5957 MC 3.446 Chris.milazzo 8/31/2017
Mike Mogg 2307 AD 3.414 Mike.mogg 8/31/2017
Liz Munoz 2596 MC 1.406A Lxm142630 8/31/2017
Julie Rooney 2106 AD 2.403 julie.rooney  8/31/2017
Brian Scott 4452 AD 3.204 Bbs082000 8/31/2018
Rebeka Stafford 4847 AD 3.402 Rxs140530 8/31/2018
Pam Stanley 7485 PS 3.1204 Pam.stanley 8/31/2018
Jazzmyn Wilson 4702 AD 3.202 jazzmyn.wilson 8/31/2017
Staff Council Secretary/Treasurer
Jamie Abrams 4811 AD 3.102 jma150730  

 

Last Modified: October 7, 2016