Academic Senate

Members 2013-2014
Photo Roster

NAME M/S PHONE OFFICE             E-MAIL
         
Ackerman, Robert GR 41
2346
GR 4.126 raa110030@utdallas.edu
Al-Dhahir, Naofal EC33
4614
ECN 3.614 aldhahir@utdallas.edu
Alborz, Shawn SM 31
6455
SOM 3.406 sxa063000@utdallas.edu
Assmann, Peter
GR 41
2435
GR 4.126
assmann@utdallas.edu
Balsara, Poras
EC 33
2557
ECSN 4.928
poras@utdallas.edu
Beron, Kurt
GR 31
2929
GR 2.806
kberon@utdallas.edu
Bhatia, Dinesh
EC 33
2386
ECSN 4.926
dinesh@utdallas.edu
Bradbury, Judd
SM33
4873
SOM 3.219
judd.bradbury@utdallas.edu
Breen, Gail
FO 31
2504
FN 3.108
breen@utdallas.edu
Brown, Matthew
JO 31
2536
JO 4.120
mattbrown@utdallas.edu
Burnham, Gerald
EC33
2977
ECN 3.612
burnham@utdallas.edu
Burr, John
FO31
2508
FN 3.110
burr@utdallas.edu
Chandrasekaran, R.
EC 31
2032
ECSN 4.622
chandra@utdallas.edu
Choudhary, Pankaj
FO35
4436
FO 2.408B
pankaj@utdallas.edu
Cordell, David
SM 31
2718
SOM 3.805
dmc012300@utdallas.edu
Daescu, Ovidiu
EC31
4196
ECS 4.224
daescu@utdallas.edu
Dai, Zhonglan
SM41
6337
SOM 4.811
zdai@utdallas.edu
Dieckmann, Gregg
BE 26
2903
BE 2.522
dieckgr@utdallas.edu
Dragovic, Vladimir
FA 35
6694
FA 2.402
Vladimir.Dragovic@utdallas.edu
Fass, Simon
GR 31
2938
GR 2.322
fass@utdallas.edu
Ferguson, John
FO 21
2410
FA 2.102
ferguson@utdallas.edu
Gans, Nicholas
EC33
4341
ECN 4.910
ngans@utdallas.edu
Geissman, John
FO 21
2406
FA 3.102
jwg102020@utdallas.edu
Gelb, Lev
RL 10
5644
ECSS 4.607
ldg102020@utdallas.edu
Hagge, Tobias
FO 35
6594
FO 2.402C
hagge@utdallas.edu
Holmes, Jennifer
GR 31
6843
GR 3.209
jholmes@utdallas.edu
Huynh, Dung
EC 31
2169
ECS 3.801
huynh@utdallas.edu
Ishak-Boushaki, Mustapha
EC 36
2815
ECSN 2.918
mishak@utdallas.edu
Kiasaleh, Kamran
EC 33
2990
ECSN 4.302
kamran@utdallas.edu
Leaf, Murray
GR 31
2732
GR 3.128
mjleaf@utdallas.edu
Linsteadt, Chris
SM41
5948
SOM 4.224
chris.linsteadt@utdallas.edu
Liu, Jin
EC33
4393
ECN 4.506
jinliu@utdallas.edu
Manton, William
ROC21
2441
ROC 2.301C
manton@utdallas.edu
Menon, Syam
SM 33
4779
SOM 3.421
syam@utdallas.edu
Miller, Dennis
FO 31
2539
FO 3.218
dmiller@utdallas.edu
Murphy, Jessica
JO 31
4445
JO 5.408
jxm092000@utdallas.edu
Namgoong, Won
EC33
6463
ECN 4.210
namgoong@utdallas.edu
Nielsen, Steven
BE26
5323
BE 2.516
steven.nielsen@utdallas.edu
Ntafos, Simeon
EC 31
2809
ECS 2.504
ntafos@utdallas.edu
Prakash, Ravi
EC 33
2289
ECSN 4.210
ravip@utdallas.edu
Ramakrishna, Viswanath
FO35
6873
FO 2.408C
vish@utdallas.edu
Rebello, Michael
SM 31
5807
SOM 3.711
mrebello@utdallas.edu
Redman, Tim
JO 31
2775
JO 5.102
redman@utdallas.edu
Rodrigues, Fabiano
WT 15
4526
WTC 1.716
Fabiano@utdallas.edu
Salamasick, Mark
SM41
4729
SOM 4.218
Mark.Salamasick@utdallas.edu
Salter, Liz
HH 30
2484
HH 2.114
emsalter@utdallas.edu
Scotch, Richard
GR 31
2922
GR 3.510
scotch@utdallas.edu
Serfling, Robert
FO35
2361
FO 2.602C
serfling@utdallas.edu
Thompson, Lucien
GR 41
4993
JO 4.310
tres@utdallas.edu
Venkatesan, Subbarayan
EC31
2452
ECS 4.212
venky@utdallas.edu
Zheng, Si
EC31
2329
ECS 4.206
sizheng@utdallas.edu
Zheng, Zhiqiang
SM33
5914
SOM 3.203
ericz@utdallas.edu

Updated: August 27, 2013