Academic Senate

Members 2016-2017
Photo Roster

NAME M/S PHONE OFFICE             E-MAIL
         
Ackerman, Robert GR 41
2346
GR 4.126 raa110030@utdallas.edu
Al-Dhahir, Naofal EC33
4614
ECN 3.614 aldhahir@utdallas.edu
Balsara, Poras EC33
2557
ECN 4.928 poras@utdallas.edu

Baynham, Karen

JO31

2978

JO 3.506

contemp@utdallas.edu
Bell, Elizabeth Lisa ATC 10 2052 ATC 1.911 lisa.bell@utdallas.edu
Beron, Kurt
GR 31
2929
GR 2.806
kberon@utdallas.edu
Bhatia, Dinesh EC33 2386 ECN 4.926 dinesh@utdallas.edu
Bradbury, Judd
SM33
4873
SOM 3.219
judd.bradbury@utdallas.edu
Brandt, Patrick GR31 4923 Gr 2.802 pbrandt@utdallas.edu
Breen, Gail
FO 31
2504
FN 3.108
breen@utdallas.edu
Brikowski, Thomas
ROC21
6242
ROC 2.301D
brikowski@utdallas.edu
Chandrasekaran, R.
EC 31
2032
ECSN 4.622
chandra@utdallas.edu
Connell, Nadine GR31 4985 GR 3.520 Nadine.Connell@utdallas.edu
Cordell, David
SM 31
2718
SOM 3.805
dmc012300@utdallas.edu
Daescu, Ovidiu EC31 4196 ECS 4.224 daescu@utdallas.edu
Davis, Chris EC31     chrisirwindavis@utdallas.edu
Dieckmann, Gregg
BE 26
2903
BE 2.522
dieckgr@utdallas.edu
Dragovic, Vladimir
FA 35
6694
FA 2.402
Vladimir.Dragovic@utdallas.edu
Dufour, Frank ATC10 4129 ATC 3.210 fod051000@utdallas.edu
Farrar, Eric ATC10 4365 ATC 2.505 eric.farrar@utdallas.edu
Gelb, Lev
RL 10
5644
ECSS 4.607
ldg102020@utdallas.edu
Gupta, Gopal EC31 4107 ECS 4.908A gupta@utdallas.edu
Haworthm Julie SM32 5940 JSOM 13.328 haworth@utdallas.edu
Hefley, William SM33 5006 JSOM 3.420 William.Hefley@utdallas.edu
Heinz, Annelise JO31 6008 JO 5.104 Annelise.Heinz@utdallas.edu
Hill, Kimberly JO31 6908 JO 3.928 Kimberly.Hill@utdallas.edu
Holmes, Jennifer
GR 31
6843
GR 3.209
jholmes@utdallas.edu
Hooshyar, M. Ali FO35 2171 FO 2.610D ali@utdallas.edu
Huynh, Dung T EC31
2169
ECS 3.801 huynh@utdallas.edu

Izen, Joe

PHY 36

2598

PHY 1.612

joe@utdallas.edu
Kim, Dohyeong GR31 3512 GR 3.209 Dohyeong.Kim@utdallas.edu
Kitagawa, Midori ATC10 2806 ATC 1.909 midori@utdallas.edu
Leaf, Murray
GR 31
2732
GR 3.128
mjleaf@utdallas.edu
Menon, Syam SM33 4779 JSOM 3.421 syam@utdallas.edu
Mookerjee, Radha SM33 2415 JSOM 3.209 radham@utdallas.edu
Murthi, B SM32 6355 JSOM 13.320 murthi@utdallas.edu
Ntafos, Simeon EC31 2809 ECS 2.504 ntafos@utdallas.edu
Ozel, Naim Bugra SM41 5051 JSOM 4.403 Naim.Ozel@utdallas.edu
Prakash, Ravi
EC 33
2289
ECSN 4.210
ravip@utdallas.edu
Ramakrishna, Viswanath
FO35
6873
FO 2.408C
vish@utdallas.edu
Redman, Tim
JO 31
2775
JO 5.102
redman@utdallas.edu

Ryan, Christopher

JO31

2188

JO 3.540

cxr088000@utdallas.edu

Saquib, Mohammad EC33
4130
ECN 4.920 saquib@utdallas.edu

Schlobohm, Betsy

JO 31

2175

JO 3.546

mls077000@utdallas.edu
Scotch, Richard
GR 31
2922
GR 3.510
scotch@utdallas.edu
Thompson, Lucien
GR 41
4993
JO 4.310
tres@utdallas.edu
Venkatesan, Subbarayan EC31
2452
ECS4.212 venky@utdallas.edu
Vickers, Jeremy SM43
4924
JSOM 4.203 jav064000@utdallas.edu
Warren, Shilyh JO31
6316
JO 5.112 Shilyh.Warren@utdallas.edu
Wissinger, Tonja HH30
2814
HH 2.804 twissin@utdallas.edu

Zentner, Alejandro

SM31

5966

SOM 3.206

axz051000@utdallas.edu

Updated: May 19, 2016