Navigation by Audience

Contact Us
 

Contact Information

Department of Environmental Health and Safety

Mail Stop SG 10

800 West Campbell Road

Richardson, TX 75080

Phone: 972.883.4111

Fax: 972.883.6115

Organization_Chart (PDF)

The Department of Environmental Health and Safety is located in the Safety and Grounds (SG) building.

Our office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday.

Administration

James O Wright

James O Wright, PhD, CSP

Assistant Vice President

Chief Safety Officer

jowright@utdallas.edu

972.883.2381

Biography (PDF)

   

Business Services

Teresa Johnston

Teresa Johnston

Director of Business Services

teresa.johnston@utdallas.edu

972.883.2797

Biography (PDF)

Claudia Tatum

Claudia Tatum

Business Services

claudia.tatum@utdallas.edu

972.883.2368

Biography (PDF)

Emergency Management

Mariah Armitage

Mariah Armitage, CEM, TEM

Emergency Management Director

Mariah.Armitage@utdallas.edu

972.883.2420

Biography (PDF)

Angela Dees

Angela Dees

Emergency Management Specialist

Angela.Dees@utdallas.edu

972.883.2831

Biography (PDF)

Environmental Management

David Glenn Liner

David Glenn Liner

Director of EHS

david.liner@utdallas.edu

972.883.6111

   

Fire & Life Safety

David Glenn Liner

David Glenn Liner

Director of EHS

david.liner@utdallas.edu

972.883.6111

Mark Pace

Mark Pace

Fire Marshal

Life Safety Manager

mark.pace@utdallas.edu

972.883.5381

Biography (PDF)

Rey Salinas

Rey Salinas

Deputy Fire Marshal

General Safety

rey.salinas@utdallas.edu

972.883.5348

Biography (PDF)

   

Laboratory Safety

David Glenn Liner

David Glenn Liner

Director of EHS

david.liner@utdallas.edu

972.883.6111

Anh Pho

Anh Pho

Safety Technician II

axp115430@utdallas.edu

972.883.5352

Biography (PDF)

Occupational Safety

Rey Salinas

Rey Salinas

Deputy Fire Marshal

General Safety

rey.salinas@utdallas.edu

972.883.5348

Biography (PDF)

   

Worker’s Compensation

Teresa Johnston

Teresa Johnston

Director of Business Services

teresa.johnston@utdallas.edu

972.883.2797

Biography (PDF)

Sandra Mitchell

Sandra Mitchell

Worker’s Compensation & Risk Management Administrator

smitc@utdallas.edu

972.883.2381

Biography (PDF)

Updated: May 7, 2015