University Housing

Residential Life

Contact Us

The Residential Life office works with students to build an on-campus community. Staff are available to assist with concerns related to living on campus.

reslife@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

University Commons

24-Hour Front Desks
Residence Hall North — 972-883-5241
Residence Hall South — 972-883-5561
Residence Hall Northwest — 972-883-7341
Residence Hall Southwest — 972-883-7361
Residence Hall West — 972-883-7410

University Village Residential Life Office

Office Hours
Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

After Hours On-Call, Buildings 2-31 — 214-543-7101
After Hours On-Call, Buildings 33-51 — 214-385-5731
After Hours On-Call, Buildings 53-67 — 214-385-5734

Canyon Creek Heights

Office Hours
Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Canyon Creek Heights North Front Desk — 972-883-7391
Canyon Creek Heights South Front Desk — 972-883-7381
After Hours On-Call — 469-516-7134

Residential Life Coordinators

Melissa Nabors

Residence Hall North
Melissa Nabors
972-883-7430
Melissa.Nabors@utdallas.edu

Billy Werb

Residence Hall South
Billy Werb
972-883-5566
wrw160030@utdallas.edu

Rachel Deen

Residence Hall Southwest
Rachel Deen
972-883-7365
Rachel.Deen@utdallas.edu

Emily Delavega

Residence Hall Northwest
Emily Lasso de le Vega
972-883-7345
Maria.Emilia@utdallas.edu

Bill Lacava

Residence Hall West
Bill Lacava
972-883-7413
wbl140030@utdallas.edu

Cody Queen

Residence Hall West
Cody Queen
972-883-7414
mcq081000@utdallas.edu

Cassandra Winland

Buildings 2-31
Casie Winland
972-883-7383
Cassandra.Winland@utdallas.edu

Christopher Swanson

Buildings 33-51
Christopher Swanson
972-883-5339
Christopher.Swanson@utdallas.edu

Buildings 53-59
Alyona Obshtyr
972-883-5364
Alona.Obshtyr@utdallas.edu

Buildings 61-63, 65-67
Vacant
972-883-5362
llw140430@utdallas.edu

Connor Dizor

Canyon Creek Heights North
Connor Dizor
972-883-7388
cjd170230@utdallas.edu

Mario Lozano

Canyon Creek Heights South
Mario Lozano
972-883-7386
Mario.Lozano@utdallas.edu

Residential Camps and Conference Services

Pam McElrath

Pamela McElrath
Associate Director of Residential Camps and Conference Services
pam.mcelrath@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

Angela Watson

Angela Watson
Administrative Assistant
ajw140130@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

Residential Life Office

Vacant
Administrative Assistant II
972-883-7423

Sarah Amberson

Sarah Amberson
Assistant Director of Community Development
sxa154131@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

Steven Smith

Steven Smith
Assistant Residential Life Coordinator for Community Development

 

Leslie Tracy

Leslie Tracy
Assistant Director of University Village and Canyon Creek Heights
llw140430@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

Kaytie Farrell

Kaytie Farrell
Assistant Director of University Commons
kxf092000@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

Lewis-Stewart

Lewis Stewart
Coordinator of Housing Administration
lxs172730@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

Matt O'Neill

Matthew O'Neill
Associate Director of Housing Administration
mro120030@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

Catherine Pickrel

Catherine Pickrel
Director of Residential Life
catherine.pickrel@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430

Ryan White

Ryan White
Assistant Vice President of Residential Life
ryan.white@utdallas.edu
972-883-7430