UTD RFSA logo  
UT Dallas Retiree Association Contacts

ABOUT CONTACTS ACTIVITIES ARCHIVES NEWSLETTER
BYLAWS FAQ MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS HOMEPAGE

Listed below are the Officers of the UTD RA Board and the UTD Liaisons.

OFFICE
NAME
CONTACT
President
Mary Chaffin
chaf@utdallas.edu
President-Elect
David Routzahn
dlroutzahn@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Sandee Goertzen
goertzen@utdallas.edu
Treasurer
Gwen Bowen
gwenbowen@sbcglobal.net
Past President
Rickie Brown
brown9063@sbcglobal.com
Newsletter Editor
Ekkehard Kuner
ekke.kuner@verizon.net
Member-At-Large
Doug Shedd
shedd@utdallas.edu
Member-At-Large
Linda Maute
lmaute@utdallas.edu
Member-At-Large
TBA
Membership Chair
Jean Stuart
jeanstrt@aol.com
Social Committee Chair

Judy Clothier

judyclothier@gmail.com
Program Chair Judy Feld judy@coachnet.com
Web Masters

Chris Parr
David Routzahn

drcaparr@aol.com
dlroutzahn@sbcglobal.net
   
UTD Liaisons
Paula Bratt
pbratt@utdallas.edu
 
Deborah Day
debday@utdallas.edu

 

 

 

Last modified 26 August 2015 Link to RA homepage Comments to Webmaster