Executive Team

Frank FeagansVice President & Chief Information Officer
    • Helen RothAdministrative Assistant
  • Brian DourtyAssociate Vice President of Systems and Operations & Chief Technology Officer
  • Frank FeagansInterim Associate Vice President of Enterprise Application Services & Research Computing
  • Shannon CepicaInterim Associate Vice President of OIT Administration

Systems and Operations

Brian DourtyAssociate Vice President & CTO
    • VacantAdministrative Assistant
  • Aamir AbbasSystems Engineer
  • Kishore ThakurAssociate Director
  • Peggy AttariAssociate Director

Systems and Operations Applications

Peggy AttariAssociate Director

Business Intelligence

  • Steven JestisManager
    • Gary BremBusiness Intelligence Developer
    • Frank KossBusiness Intelligence Developer
    • Sreelatha NimmagaddaBusiness Intelligence Developer
    • Amol PhatakBusiness Intelligence Developer
    • Susmit SarkerBusiness Intelligence Developer
    • Steve XuBusiness Intelligence Developer
    • VacantBusiness Intelligence Developer

Database Administration

  • Debra GreszlerManager
    • Suman AdhikariDatabase Administrator
    • Nick EvansDatabase Administrator
    • Emily GaoDatabase Administrator
    • Niraj ThapaDatabase Administrator
    • Rajan AroraDatabase Administrator

Identity Management

  • Shivani NarainManager
    • Hanumantha GowdaEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Robert GrahamApplication Administrator
    • VacantEnterprise Systems Developer

Metrics and Automation

  • Chaney EdwardsManager

Systems and Operations Infrastructure

Kishore ThakurAssociate Director

Linux Team

  • Aaron B. SimpsonManager
    • Clif HardenSystems Engineer
    • Amos GouauxSystems Engineer
    • Bobby TrimbleSystems Engineer
    • Su WadlowSystems Engineer
    • Jaynal PervezSystems Engineer
    • Kim TranSystems Engineer
    • VacantTechnical Team Lead

Network Services

  • Casey HornManager
    • Tim HarrisonNetwork Engineer
    • Michael RockeyNetwork Engineer
    • Jeremy ScrybaNetwork Engineer
    • Jose TorresNetwork Engineer
    • Todd IhleNetwork Engineer
    • Gilbert EscobedoNetwork Engineer
    • Darius BrunoNetwork Engineer
    • VacantNetwork Engineer


  • John PattersonManager
    • Dave FennerSystems Engineer
    • Jerry LatsonSystems Engineer
    • Matthew KnappSystems Engineer
    • Danny ShenSystems Engineer
    • Scott SteffenIT Support Specialist


  • Casey HornManager
    • Darlene JohnsonIT Support Specialist
    • Erich AndersonIT Support Specialist
    • Gary UptonIT Support Specialist
    • Korky KathmanIT Support Specialist

Windows Team

  • Eric RomineManager
    • Michael NehusTechnical Team Lead
    • Heronn HarrisonSystems Engineer
    • Jason StedrySystems Engineer
    • Kyle DillinSystems Engineer
    • Markie DowningSystems Engineer
    • Marissa MeiterSystems Engineer
    • Paul LupeituuSystems Engineer
    • Scott LingoSystems Engineer
    • Scott WeldonSystems Engineer

Enterprise Applications (EAS)

Frank FeagansInterim Associate Vice President
    • Elise ConnollyAdministrative Assistant
  • Scott SimpsonAssociate Director of EAS PeopleSoft Applications
  • VacantAssociate Director of EAS Shared Services

EAS PeopleSoft Applications

Scott SimpsonAssociate Director

EAS Technology

  • Hema SarnalaTechnical Team Lead
    • VacantApplication Administrator
    • Kavin BrownApplication Administrator
    • Kyra DetwilerSecurity Analyst
    • Oliver GreenApplication Administrator
    • Srinath RamakrishnanSecurity Analyst
    • Rajeswari PrabhakaranBusiness Technical Analyst

Financial Management Systems

  • Richard MarlerManager
    • Trent DuncanTechnical Team Lead
    • Smita ChandraEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Wen KuoEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Ashwin MenonEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Ram YennamEnterprise Systems Developer

Human Capital Management

  • VacantManager
    • VacantEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Neena BhattatiryEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Jeannine MurphyEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Alan NguyenEnterprise Systems Developer
    • John PerryEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Hanish SharmaEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Khoi TranEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Cindy ZhaoEnterprise Systems Developer

OnBase Team

  • Bradley SkilesManager
    • John HarveyTechnical Team Lead
    • Daniel JohnsonApplication Administrator
    • James LemusEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Michael SiskApplication Administrator

Student Information Systems (Orion/PeopleSoft Campus Solutions)

  • VacantManager
    • Sanjeev ChitkaraEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Scot HarmonEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Xiaogang JiEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Alison LewisBusiness Technical Analyst
    • Ryan MeyersEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Mark SalmonEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Sabrina ShiEnterprise Systems Developer
    • VacantEnterprise Systems Developer

Learning Management Systems (eLearning/Blackboard)

  • Scott SimpsonManager
    • Letitia AndrewsTechnical Team Lead
    • Corinne GriffinEnterprise Systems Developer
    • Congwu (Dave) TaoEnterprise Systems Developer

Research Computing Support

Frank FeagansInterim Associate Vice President
  • Christine Malina-MaxwellProgram Manager
  • Gi VaniaDirector of Enterprise Architect

Administration & Customer Service

Shannon CepicaAssociate Vice President of OIT Administration
    • Pat McEachernAdministrative Assistant
  • Shannon CepicaDirector of Business Services and Technology Customer Services
  • Melinda ColbyDirector of OIT Project Management
  • Don DavisDirector of Callier Distributed IT
  • Wayne PetersonManager of Mobile Applications

Business Services

Shannon CepicaDirector
  • Ann HaysAdministrative Assistant
  • David JacksonCommunications and Process Manager
    • Patricia RoffeTechnical Trainer
  • Pedro MoralesWeb Developer
    • Student WorkersOIT Outreach
  • Britni BridgesInterim Business Manager & Financial Analyst

Technology Customer Services

Shannon CepicaDirector

Computing Labs

  • Jacob AbrahamManager
    • Ed BennettIT Support Specialist
    • Don BowenIT Support Specialist
    • Fernando IzaguirreIT Support Specialist
    • Glen Van NoyIT Support Specialist
    • Student WorkersComputer Lab Assistants

Desktop Support

  • Bryan KinnamonManager
    • Stephen DukeDesktop Support Technician
    • Neil MelissaDesktop Support Technician
    • Mike RamseyDesktop Support Technician
    • Morgan ShockeyDesktop Support Technician

Help Desk

  • Rion MorganManager
    • Zalimoon NazirIT Support Specialist
    • Kameron SmithIT Support Specialist
    • Student WorkersHelp Desk Assistants

Vended Application Support

  • David JacksonManager
    • David CobbTechnical Team Lead
    • Arrington RossApplication Administrator
    • Andrea ClarkApplication Administrator
    • Ben OakleyApplication Administrator
    • VacantApplication Administrator

Project Management

Melinda ColbyDirector
  • Ansel ChettyEnterprise Project Manager
  • Casey FouldsEnterprise Project Manager
  • Jack PitneyProcess Analyst
  • Melissa StokelyProcess Analyst

Mobile Applications

Wayne PetersonManager
  • Student WorkerMobile Developer