Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Arts & Humanities
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Friday, Jan. 25
8 p.m.
Augustin Wiedemann Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Feb. 6
7 p.m.
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb. 8
8 p.m.
Gary Karr & Friends Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb. 15
8 p.m.
Raphaella Smits Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb. 22 TBA RAW Dinner Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb. 21 - Saturday, Feb. 23
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Flu Season Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb. 28 TBA -
Saturday, Mar. 2 TBA
Eisemann Center Residency: The Best of The Second City Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb. 28 - Saturday, Mar. 2
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Flu Season Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Mar. 2 TBA -
Monday, Mar. 4 TBA
The 49th Annual Scholars' Conference Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Mar. 6
7 p.m.
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Mar. 9
7:30 p.m.
Choir Concert Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr. 3
7 p.m.
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr. 4 - Saturday, Apr. 6
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
A Mirror Right Through You Arts & Humanities
Friday, Apr. 12
8 p.m.
Gorden Cheng Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr. 11 - Saturday, Apr. 13
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
A Mirror Right Through You Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr. 25 - Saturday, Apr. 27
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Composition Jumpstart Project 2019 Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr. 24 - Sunday, Apr. 28 Spring Student Arts Festival Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, May. 1
7:30 p.m.
The Second Annual BIG SING! Arts & Humanities
Friday, May. 3
8 p.m.
Musica Nova Arts & Humanities

Add Your Event