Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'registration' for publisher office of the registrar

Academic Calendar

Tuesday, May 21Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 5-week Session
Tuesday, May 21Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Wednesday, May 22Summer 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, May 29Summer 2019 Late Registration 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, May 30Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 8-week Session
Wednesday, May 22 - Monday, Jun 10Summer 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Friday, May 31 - Monday, Jun 10Summer 2019 Late Registration 8-week Session
Thursday, Jun 27Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Friday, Jun 28 - Friday, Jul 5Summer 2019 Late Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Thursday, Aug 15Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Aug 15Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Aug 16 - Monday, Aug 26Fall 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Aug 16 - Monday, Aug 26Fall 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Monday, Aug 26Fall 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thursday, Oct 10Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Oct 11 - Monday, Oct 21Fall 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 - Friday, Jan 21, 2020Spring 2020 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 - Friday, Jan 21, 2020Spring 2020 Late Registration Full Term Session
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020Spring 2020 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Mar 6, 2020 - Friday, Mar 23, 2020Spring 2020 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020Fall 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020Fall 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 - Friday, Aug 24, 2020Fall 2020 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 - Friday, Aug 24, 2020Fall 2020 Late Registration Full Term Session
Monday, Aug 24, 2020Fall 2020 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020Fall 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Oct 9, 2020 - Friday, Oct 19, 2020Fall 2020 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session

Add Your Event