Search

Search results for 'census day' for publisher office of the registrar

Academic Calendar

Friday, Jul 5Summer 2019 Census Day 2nd 5-week Session
Monday, Aug 26Fall 2019 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Wednesday, Sep 4Fall 2019 Census Day Full Term Session
Monday, Oct 21Fall 2019 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020Spring 2020 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020Spring 2020 Census Day Full Term Session
Monday, Mar 23, 2020Spring 2020 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, May 29, 2020Summer 2020 Census Day 1st 5-week Session
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020Summer 2020 Census Day Full Term Session
Monday, Jun 15, 2020Summer 2020 Census Day 8-week Session
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020Summer 2020 Census Day 2nd 5-week Session
Monday, Aug 24, 2020Fall 2020 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020Fall 2020 Census Day Full Term Session
Monday, Oct 19, 2020Fall 2020 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session

Add Your Event