Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Faculty Directory

 

 

sort

AREA OF STUDY

RESEARCH AREA

CONTACT INFORMATION

       

Peter Assmann Professor

Hearing Science Speech Perception and Psychoacoustics assmann@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2435 phone
Speech Perception Research Laboratory website

James Jerger Distinguished Scholar in Residence

Hearing Science Topographic Mapping of Auditory Evoked Potentials jjerger@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2218 phone
Texas Auditory Processing Disorder Laboratory website

Jeffrey Martin Clinical Assistant Professor

Hearing Science Auditory Electrophysiology, Auditory Processing Disorders, and Aging jeffrey.martin@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3078 phone

Aage Moller Founders Professor

Hearing Science Sensory Neuroscience and Plasticity amoller@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4306 phone
Personal Website website

Ross Roeser Professor

Hearing Science Auditory System Function and Dysfunction roeser@callier.utdallas.edu email
214-905-3002 phone

Linda Thibodeau Professor

Hearing Science Amplification and Speech Perception of the Hearing Impaired thib@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3108 phone
Personal Website website

Emily Tobey Professor

Hearing Science Speech Science and Cochlear Implants etobey@utdallas.edu email
214-905-2791 phone
Dallas Cochlear Implant Program Laboratory website

Sven Vanneste Associate Professor

Hearing Science Auditory and Integrative Neuroscience sven.vanneste@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3176 phone
Lab for Auditory & Integrative Neuroscience website

Andrea Warner-Czyz
Assistant Professor

Hearing Science Infant and Child Speech Perception, Cochlear Implants, Quality of Life of Children with Hearing Loss warnerczyz@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3124 phone