Skip to Main Content.

Skip to Main Navigation.

Office of Audit and Compliance

Our Committees

Much of what we do is overseen by the Audit & Compliance Committee or done in partnership with the Compliance Subcommittee.

Audit and Compliance Committee

This executive-level committee provides high-level oversight for the Office of Audit and Compliance.

Responsibilities

Members

Compliance Subcommittee

This committee is comprised of members of campus leadership that help carry out university compliance efforts.

Responsibilities

To advise and assist in the performance of specific tasks in the compliance program, such as:

The subcommittee is an information-sharing and awareness-raising advisory group that:

Are you a compliance subcommittee member?

We have resources to help you.

Membership

Subcommittee members are appointed by the President with advice from the Chief Compliance Officer.

Member Office/Department Contact
Attari, Peggy Information Security (972) 883-6875
pattari@utdallas.edu
Austell, Paula Development and Alumni Relations (972) 883-5382
paustell@utdallas.edu
Bernoussi, Reda Accounting & Financial Reporting (972) 883-2676
Reda.Bernoussi@utdallas.edu
Beverly, Wanda Financial Services (972) 883-4268
wjb110030@utdallas.edu
Bond, Pete Procurement Management (972) 883-2301
pbond@utdallas.edu
Bratt, Paula Office of Development (972) 883-2151
pbratt@utdallas.edu
Cantwell, Adam Payroll (972) 883-2611
abc120130@utdallas.edu
Casey, Cristen International Student Services (972) 883-4189
cristen@utdallas.edu
Dempsey, Richard Facilities Management (972) 883-2141
rmd061000@utdallas.edu
Dutton, Colleen Human Resources Management (972) 883-2130
Colleen.Dutton@utdallas.edu
Fitch, Gene Dean of Students (972) 883-6391
gene.fitch@utdallas.edu
Gage, Chris Athletics (972) 883-2055
ccg034000@utdallas.edu
Hale, Jeri Information Resources (972) 883-5224
jeri.hale@utdallas.edu
Huckaba, Richard Academic Affairs And Provost (972) 883-4067
huckaba@utdallas.edu
Jackson, John Undergraduate Education (972) 883-6805
johnja@utdallas.edu
Kratz, Abby Exec VP Academic Affairs & Provost (972) 883-6742
ark024000@utdallas.edu
Leaf, Murray Faculty Senate (972) 883-2732
mjleaf@utdallas.edu
Lewis, Judy Callier Center (972) 883-3048
jlewis@utdallas.edu
Mayes, Jennifer Financial Compliance (972) 883-4788
mayes@utdallas.edu
McDowell, Jennifer Registrar (972) 883-6301
jpazik@utdallas.edu
Okhovat, Sanaz Research Compliance (972) 883-4579
sxo031000@utdallas.edu
Stephens, Toni Audit and Compliance (972) 883-4876
tstephens@utdallas.edu
Taccino, Lori Contracts and Grants (972) 833-2173
ldt091000@utdallas.edu
Tolan, Beth Financial Aid (972) 883-4037
bnt031000@utdallas.edu
Wright, James Environmental Health & Safety (972) 883-2381
kjw021000@utdallas.edu
Zacharias, Larry University Police (972) 883-2232
larry.zacharias@utdallas.edu

Last updated: November 21, 2013