Faculty Administrators Advisors
Andrew Blanchard

Dean of Undergraduate Education

Corey Butler

Manager - Computer Systems
Technology Resources

Sandy Farrar

Associate Director - Technology Resources

Todd Fechter

Interim Dean

Gary Hardee

Research Manager

Tara Lewis

Strategic Engagement Manager

Charlotte Mason

Administrative Assistant II

Brian Merlo

Software Systems Specialist III
Technology Resources

Amy Miller

School Fiscal Officer

Brett Roby

Program Coordinator

Jeff Smith

Systems Administrator
Technology Resources

Marjorie Zielke

Associate Director for the Institute for Interactive Arts and Engineering