A listing of administrators within the Arts and Technology program.

  • Administration
Andrew Blanchard
Vice Provost
Corey Butler
Computer Services Manager
Ellen Curtis
ATEC & EMAC Graduate Advisor
Bobby Frye
ATEC & EMAC Undergraduate Advisor (Pi-Z)
Becky Gozzola
Administrative Assistant
Gary Hardee
Research Manager for the Institute of Interactive Arts and Engineering
Dennis Kratz
Dean of the School of Arts and Humanities
Tara Lewis
Assistant Dean of Arts and Humanities
Thomas Linehan
Director, Arts and Technology
Roger Malina
Associate Director of Arts and Technology
Charlotte Mason
Administrative Assistant
Christine Messick
ATEC PhD Advisor
Brett Roby
Accountant II
Kristi Taylor
ATEC & EMAC Undergraduate Advisor (A-G)
Tessa Thibodeau
ATEC & EMAC Undergraduate Advisor (H-Ph)
Chip Wood
Graduate Advisor
Marjorie Zielke
Associate Director for the Institute for Interactive Arts and Engineering