Faculty in Literature

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Brewer, Kenneth kenneth.brewer@utdallas.edu JO 3.924 972-883-6535
Canby, Joan jac108120@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.712 972-883-2170
Cohen, Milton mcohen@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.518 972-883-2029
Cotter, Sean sean.cotter@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.106 972-883-2037
Gooch, John john.gooch@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.510 972-883-2756
Gossin, Pamela psgossin@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.404 972-883-2071
Gu, Ming Dong mdgu@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.130 972-883-2760
Hatfield, Charles charles.hatfield@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.516 972-883-2780
Herndon, Scott scott.herndon@utdallas.edu JO 31 FO 2.312 972-883-4806
Ingrao, Peter jingrao@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.306 972-883-6089
Keeth, Sara sara.keeth@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.534
Kratz, Dennis dkratz@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.510D 972-883-2984
Lambert, Thomas thomas.lambert1@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.608C 972-883-4151
Martin, Kelly severnsk@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.109
Michaelson, Patricia pmichael@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.108 972-883-2767
Moore, Lindsay lem150330@utdallas.edu JO 3.534
Murphy, Jessica jessica.c.murphy@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.426 972-883-4445
Ozsvath, Zsuzsanna zozsvath@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.818 972-883-2758
Redman, Timothy redman@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.414 972-883-2775
Reynolds, Clay clayr@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.625 972-883-2763
Smith, Erin erins@utdallas.edu GR 26 GR 2.220 972-883-2338
Starnaman, Sabrina sabrina.starnaman@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.514 972-883-2721
Towner, Theresa tmtowner@utdallas.edu JO 45 JO 5.620 972-883-2031
Turner, Frederick frederick.turner@gmail.com JO 31 JO 5.522 972-883-2777
Walsh, Dennis dennis.walsh@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.608F 972-883-2994