Faculty in Visual Arts

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Belcher, Betsy bbelcher@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.116 972-883-2002
Booker, Paul pdb041000@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.116 972-883-2002
Cochran, Kristen knc103020@utdallas.edu AS 2.112
Copeland, Colette
Durant, Diane ddm043000@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.909 972-883-6909
Emswiler, Cassandra cje043000@utdallas.edu AS 2.112
Lacy, Mary Ellen melacy@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.112 972-883-2292
Lapthisophon, Stephen sxl043100@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.112 972-883-2292
Metz, Greg glmetz@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATEC 3.917 972-883-2774
Nersesova, Lisa lxn092000@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.112 972-883-2002
Palmer, Marcy mxp070100@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.112 972-883-2292
Pomara, John pomara@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.915 972-883-2675
Stephens, Erica ejs022000@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.116 972-883-2002
Tady, Lorraine lorraine.tady@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.911 972-883-6753
Turner, Laura lbt091000@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.112 972-883-2292
Waligore, Marilyn waligore@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.913 972-883-2001
Zhu, Tao tao.zhu@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.610 972-883-2152
Zinzi, Carlo cfz031000@utdallas.edu CN 1.126 972-883-6707