Faculty in Theatre

Last, First Email Office Phone Title
Baker, Brad Bradford.Baker@utdallas.edu JO 3.534 Lecturer 1
Curchack, Fred curchack@utdallas.edu JO 4.906 972-883-2684 Professor of Drama
Hennigan, Edward bhennigan@utdallas.edu JO 3.534 Lecturer 1
Hibbs, Shelby Shelby.Hibbs@utdallas.edu JO 6.508A 972-883-6054 Clinical Assistant Professor
Lingo, Kathy klingo@utdallas.edu JO 3.514 972-883-4152 Queen of Improv, Senior Lecturer, Club Improv Sponsor
Redman, Timothy redman@utdallas.edu JO 5.414 972-883-2775 Professor of Literary Studies
Riccio, Thomas thomas.riccio@utdallas.edu JO 4.126 972-883-2016 Professor of Performance and Aesthetic Studies

The majority of the faculty can be reached by mail at:

(Faculty member's name)
School of Arts and Humanities, JO 31
University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

However, you should click the faculty member's name above to view their bio, and make sure their mail station is stated as JO 31, just to be sure.