Faculty in Communications

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Bell, Lisa lisa.bell@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 1.911 972-883-2052
Coppersmith, Syd
Gooch, John john.gooch@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.542 972-883-2038
Hernandez-Katz, Melissa mhkatz@utdallas.edu JO 3.544 972-883-6672
Johnson, Janet janet.johnson@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 4.907 972-883-2076
Lambert, Carie carie.lambert@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.548 972-883-2790
Lane, Shelley shelley.lane@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.510 972-883-2028
Ryan, Christopher christopher.ryan@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.540 972-883-2188
Schlobohm, Maribeth maribeth.schlobohm@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.546 972-883-2175