The DFW Art History Network (DFWAHN)

The group includes over 100 members and meets quarterly. For information and subscription please contact Pierrette Lacour, Program Coordinator, at [email protected]. The program leaders are: Richard Brettell, Margaret M. McDermott Distinguished Chair of Art and Aesthetic Studies and Edith O'Donnell Distinguished Chair and Bonnie Pitman, Distinguished Scholar in Residence at The University of Texas at Dallas, C.D. Dickerson, Associate Curator of European Art at the Kimbell Art Museum, Paula Lupkin, Assistant Professor in the department of Art Education and History at The University of North Texas and Roberto Tejada, Meadows Distinguished Chair of Art History at Southern Methodist University.

View Current and Previous Newsletters